Contactos

Rodas I Correo Electrónico Teléfono recepción: 43549304
Oscar D Soler Leoto oscar.soler@cfg.jovenclub.cu Director Municipal
Armando Cabezas Rodríguez armando.cabezas@cfg.jovenclub.cu Especialista Principal
José René Calatayud Rangel jose.calatayud@cfg.jovenclub.cu Instructor
José Luis Liwe Remior jose.liwe@cfg.jovenclub.cu Instructor
Isel Pintado Rey isel.pintado@cfg.jovenclub.cu Instructor
Jorge L Valero Pérez jorge.valero@cfg.jovenclub.cu Instructor
Yenia Bermudez Quintana yenia.bermudez@cfg.jovenclub.cu Instructor
Luis Manuel Rodríguez Fernández luis.rodriguez@cfg.jovenclub.cu Sereno
Nelson Julián Leyva Oramas nelson.leyva@cfg.jovenclub.cu Sereno